About Me

My photo
i am who i am and your opinion doesnt matter

Friday, February 4, 2011

updateeee



lol time for an update!!!!
wow i feel self centered saying that... lol
anyways, i finally have a plan for my life!!!
im gonna go to school in the u.s til im 18 then im gonna move to new zealand and change my name lol. how awesome right. >_<
apparently we arent moving to texas for a while >=p
i look a lot different than i used to!! well, at least i think so hahah
nomnomnomnomnom

-----emmmy--------

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

2011 so farr

lol okay im finding 2011 very interesting so far. i recently had to go to the hospital because i had i very bad pain in my side for 5 days straight. i at first went to the doctors office and he ended up callin the surgeon general and he said i had to go to the emergency room. so i show up get an IV in my arm and sit there for 5.5 hours. i got a cat scan and found out i had scoliosis. but they couldnt really see my appendix so they couldnt come to the conclusion of appendisitis, which meant i couldnt get the surgery to take it out. So technically i sat there in agonizing pain for NOTHING! lol. but im still having the pains so im gonna have to go back to the doctor. isnt tht interesting?! lol how has everyone elses 2011 been going lately?? lol.
im goin to the movies on friday with alyssa brandon and maybe alec. it should be very interesting cuz we are all tornadoes lol. but yeah its gonna be fun, cant wait!
----emmy endangerment----

Friday, December 31, 2010

happy new year!

happy new year everybody!!!1 i hope you guys all had a fantastic 2010 and hope u guys hav an even better 2011!!! ewwww never eat the dough tht comes out of a can! it doesnt taste as good as homemade pizza dough or cinnomon roll dough!! lol
party hardcore!
--emmy--

Sunday, December 26, 2010

omonomnomnom i eat yhuur face!!

pahahaha im emmy the dinobear! GRAWRG!!!! LOL i love my friends they are ever so odd. lol. they make my life very interesting!!!!! hehehehe merry day after christmas and 5 days til a happy new year!!! lolololol. =] omnomnomnom my hair is gettin curly thanks to my mother. why was she born with curly hair/!!?! grr! i love her crazy butt anyway lol
love, emmy

Friday, December 24, 2010

Oh Goodness Gracious!!!

Oh my goodness! it's already christmas eve!! holy moly! hahahaha gosh 2010 flew by!! before u kno it its gonna be boxing day! (which is on sunday) lol. crap i wonder wat 2011 will bring us. i took a quiz and it said it wud bring me romance. i was like "pffft wateverrr" lol.. gage and jaden r playin a war game with guns from tht huntin game tht u plug into the t.v. lol. merry christmas to:
COURTNEY COLTON
SHAILA ERIC
ALYSSA MATT
JAKE ALEXIS
NICK MEME
CODY W TO ALL AND TO ALL A GOOD NIGHT!!!
SABRINA A
SABRINA B
MOMMY
JUSTIN
DAD
RHISA
RAELENE
RICHELLE
RHETT
RENN
SARAH

LOL. <3 emmy

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

the NeW and improved EmMy rAiN

okay, things have changed.....ALOT...maybe its for the best, but who knows.... heres wat has changed.
i TrUsT:
my family(:
my pug,alex(:
my sea lion, dilbert(:
the moon(:
WhO i Am As A pErSoN:
I'm Emmy And I'm Scared Of The Dark (Sadly). I Occasionally Run Into Walls And Apologize When I Bump Into Tables. I Think I'm Overweight But People Tell Me I'm Not. I'm A Loser, But I'm The Most Epic Loser You Will Ever Meet. I Don't Like It When I'm Lied To; Honestly, I Know I Have Anger Problems. I Know I'm Not Normal, But Tell Me This; Who On Earth Is Actually Normal?
mY oUtLoOk On LiFe:
i believe everyone has a perpose in life. they will most definitely fulfill that perpose before they die. I do believe in God but i dont think theres just one right religion. i think everyone was something immortal before they were born. everyone has a special gift. mine is writing. there is beauty in everything. im beautiful on the inside.
sooo yeah..? thts the new me. well technically i've always been like this, but i never showed my true colors. soo yeah..?
laughin over purple losers,
emmy rain

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

eMmY rAiN

goodness!!!! lol i like eatin cookies at 2 am!!! heheheeheheheh
omonomnomnomnum i eat yhuur face!!! <3 ha! blahh..... boredom.....again... lol i made a crappy secrets video. lol thts wat i called it. i titles it "my crappy secrets" and if u watch it i hav to things to tell u. no, im not emo. no, i do not burn anymore. ^_^ it only lasted like 3 days not even. my knee hurts.. OMFB HEY!! is it possible for ur knees to fall asleep?!?!?!? cuz i was on the bus and i had my knees against the seat and when i got off they were all tingly!!! hehhe lol. bleh. but yeah..? lol. me and alyssa came up wif scene names for everyone lol. im emmy endangerment *she came up wif it* shes alyssa apocalypse blayne *BLAYNER!!! lol* is blayne biohazzard shaila is shaila silence and shana is shana suicide. lol no, like i said im not emo. lol. bye!
----emmy endangerment----